Niederlassung Bamberg

Niederlassung Bamberg
Hafenstraße 21
96052 Bamberg
Tel. +49 (0) 951 / 5 19 49-0
Fax +49 (0) 951 / 5 19 49-15

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Gerhard Ploch     
Prokurist - Verwaltung
Telefon: +49 (0) 951 / 5 19 49-10               
E-Mail: g.ploch@beetz-bauelemente.de

Sebastian Barthelmes     
Kundenbetreuung                 
Telefon: +49 (0) 951 / 5 19 49-18           
E-Mail: s.barthelmes@beetz-bauelemente.de

Alexander Deller     
Kundenbetreuung                 
Telefon: +49 (0) 951 / 5 19 49-12           
Email: a.deller@beetz-bauelemente.de

Frank Sauer
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: +49 (0) 951 / 5 19 49-14
Mobil: +49 (0) 1511 9 49 00 19
Email: f.sauer@beetz-bauelemente.de

Christian Former
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: +49 (0) 951 / 5 19 49-16
Email: c.former@beetz-bauelemente.de
 
Jochen Schmitt
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: +49 (0) 951 / 51949 - 22
Fax: +49 (0) 951 / 51949 -15
E-Mailadresse: j.schmitt@beetz-bauelemente.de