Hauptsitz Wallenfels

Hauptsitz
Am Silberberg 1
96346 Wallenfels
Tel. +49 (0) 92 62 / 9 49-0
Fax +49 (0) 92 62 / 97 40 33

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Andreas Beetz
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 (0) 92 62 / 9 49-20                
E-Mail: a.beetz@beetz-bauelemente.de


Joachim Banzer
Geschäftsführer Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 (0) 92 05 / 98 82 51
Mobil: +49 (0) 1511 9 49 00 14  
E-Mail: j.banzer@beetz-bauelemente.de

Jürgen Kirchner
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: +49 (0) 92 62 / 949-17
Mobil: +49 (0) 1511 9 49 00 17
E-Mail: j.kirchner@beetz-bauelemente.de

Melanie Banzer
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: +49 (0) 92 05 / 98 87 38
E-Mail: m.banzer@beetz-bauelemente.de

Claudia Wölfel
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (0) 92 62 / 9 49-26          
E-Mail: c.woelfel@beetz-bauelemente.de

Astrid Wagner
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: +49 (0) 92 62 / 9 49-11
E-Mail: a.wagner@beetz-bauelemente.de

Bernd Haderlein
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: +49 (0) 92 62 / 9 49-24
E-Mail: b.haderlein@beetz-bauelemente.de

Kai Talaska
Kundenbetreuung und Objektabwicklung
Telefon: +49 (0) 92 62 / 9 49-25
Mobil: +49 (0) 1511 9 49 00 40
E-Mail: k.talaska@beetz-bauelemente.de

Klaus Zwosta
Lager-Logisitk
Telefon: +49 (0) 92 62 / 9 49-30           
E-Mail: k.zwosta@beetz-bauelemente.de


Bernhard Böll
Außendienst - Objektabwicklung
Telefon:+49 (0) 92 62 / 9 49-211
Mobil: +49 (0) 1511 9 49 00 50
PC-Fax: + 49 (0) 92 62 / 9 49-411
E-Mail: b.boell@beetz-bauelemente.de

Jörg Hirt
Außendienst - Industrietorsysteme
Telefon: +49 (0) 92 62 / 9 49-212      
Mobil: +49 (0) 1511 9 49 00 02
PC-Fax: + 49 (0) 92 62 / 9 49-412          
E-Mail: j.hirt@beetz-bauelemente.de

Markus Zebelein
Außendienst - Objektabwicklung
Telefon: +49 (0) 92 62 / 9 49-210
Mobil: +49 (0) 1511 9 49 00 48
PC-FAX: + 49 (0) 92 62 / 9 49-410
E-Mail: m.zebelein@beetz-bauelemente.de

Markus Kallmeier
Außendienst - Objektabwicklung
Telefon: +49 (0) 92 62 / 9 49-218
Mobil: +49 (0) 1511 9 49 00 11
PC-FAX: + 49 (0) 92 62 / 9 49-422
E-Mail: m.kallmeier@beetz-bauelemente.de